

## TEAM OREGON WINS 2015 HERON CUP!!!

Individual winners:

Roger Basile Ken Bartocci Greg Smith Leif.Kehrwald Nick Miesle Scott Bukard Eric Sack Kyle Christel Tim Colton Jeff West Y.P. Fang Daniel Thompson Don Fahey Mickey Radford Dick Cherry Mike Kjer Randy Jamison Adam Crowell David Dannat Larry Fleckenstein Paul Hughes

Thanks to all who played in the Oregon vs. Washington match play tournament in March. As you all know, Greg Smith passed away recently and as a tribute to Greg, each player was asked to play at least the first hole with a Calloway golf ball and Dave Chaffee was matched up against a blind draw of one of Greg's recent scorecards. Some of us made it past the first hole with the Calloway, but the Washington team did not make it past Greg Smith! Greg beat Dave giving Oregon the win! Thanks to all who played, thanks to Nick and Derek for running it, and thanks to Dave and Greg for a great day of golf. We look forward to seeing you all out for the April Tournament.