

2015 Red/White/Blue

- 8:12 Nick Miesle/Mark Hyder/Dick Cherry
- 8:21 Eric Sack/Roger Basile/Leif Kehrwald/Steve Hagen
- 8:30 Bob Jossi/Randy Jamison/Jackson Bentley/Ric Long
- 8:39 Lorne Christophersen/Jeff West/Dan Thompson/Jerry Erickson
- 8:48 Matt Klinke/Gordon Lanpher/Ray Fujii/Joe Slattery
- 8:57 Hans Bloos/Dave Chaffee/Tim Colton/Leo Horst
- 9:06 Bill Holden/Craig Abraham/Jim Brewington/Steve Kee
- 9:15 Mike McDonald/Gavin Hamilton/Don Fahey/Scott Burkhard
- 9:24 Larry Fleckenstein/Gary Cook/Jorge Elizalde/ TBA
- 9:33

Players please pay the \$20 a player to the tournament directors when you finish. Your scorecards and rules sheets will be at the starter shed. Please arrive 10 minutes before your tee time to the first tee.

Thanks and HAVE FUN!!!!!!!!