## Eaglemont Challenge Winners

As of 6/10/2016

Jonathon Cox	-	Eaglemont Logo Towel
Jim Thompson	-	Sleeve of Srixon Q Star
Tom Bolser	-	Sleeve of Srixon Q Star
Gary Hoiby	-	Eaglemont Logo Towel
Jim Dedrick	-	Titleist NXT Tour S
Neta Westerfield	-	Titleist NXT Tour S
Chris Krebs	-	Eaglemont Logo Towel
Tony Vu	-	Titleist ProV1 & Srixon Q Star
Jon Parker	-	Srixon Q Star

The golf shop opens at 7:00am and closes at 6:00pm. Please claim your prize at any time during our business hours! You must claim prize by 12/31/16