## FOURTH OF JULY SCRAMBLE - TOURNAMENT PROPER

| IST      | FLIGHT I - GROSS<br>Dean Pratt - Scott Webb - Neil Littleton - Ken Bohnet                   | \$120 | 66 |
|----------|---|-------|----|
| (ST      | FLIGHT I – NET<br>Ben Benson – Molly Benson – Karen Green – Brian Green –<br>Larry Redfield | \$120 | 61 |
| $2^{ND}$ | Jeremy Rainwater – Brian Biggs – Allison Jones – Rick Chaffey                               | \$60  | 64 |
| IST      | FLIGHT 2 - GROSS<br>Jim Franklin - Marcus Franklin - Chet Harvey - Lee Hare                 | \$120 | 68 |
| IST      | <b>FLIGHT 2 - NET</b><br>Kendall Sage - Kelsey Sage - Rob Sage - Trish Sage                 | \$120 | 69 |
| $2^{ND}$ | Rich Garrison – Chris Vizena – Sean Wigger – Courtney Wigger                                | \$60  | 73 |

## SOLE SURVIVOR 2020

WIN: Ben Benson

**PLACE:** Jim Ray

SHOW: Warren Davidson

